He’s Just Not That Into You

My eye opener… never thought i could change my opinion about guys (and their excuses…)

let me share to you the "Standard Suggestions"…

1. i will not go out with a man who has not asked me out first.
2. i will not go out with a man who keeps me waiting by the phone.
3. i will not date a man who isn’t sure he wants to date me.
4. i will not date a man who makes me feel sexually undesirable.
5. i will not date a man who drinks or does drugs to an extent that makes me uncomfortable.
6. i will not be with a man who’s afraid to talk about our future.
7. i will not, under any circumstances, spend my precious time with a man who has already rejected me.
8. i will not date a man who is married.
9. i will not be with a man who is not clearly a good, kind, loving person.

i certainly realized a lot about the guys i dated before… not one of them was really into me…

i guess, i’ll just have to wait till that someone finds me… hehehe!!!

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

