Bowling on a Monday night

me and my church friends went bowling last monday night… i wasn’t supposed to go because my back hurts, i guess due to our presentation practice the night before (mahilig magpa-cute ay KIKAY!!!! hehehehe!!!). But father Ador called me up, i couldn’t say "no!"  at first, it was ate Chari who texted me to inform me on the Bowling activity, but i said no because of my back ache. Pero it was so nakakahiya!!

anyway, i left the house around 8pm, even saw Eugene, and he asked me where i was headed, then i said bowling, and i think i heard him do this crazy laugh… hahaha!!!

when i got to wenchez, i texted father and then when the revo passed by, i saw kuya buddy peeking…

well, i had fun! it has been a while since i last went bowling with friends… actually the last time i went tenpin bowling was with my Monde officemates… i miss them…

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

