Just Because of Him…

i have been contemplating about resigning, well ever since I entered WEST… And I am going to… I was planning on doing it like this afternoon, but then, i thought, i duno how to resign! I don’t have a PTL yet to discuss my plans…

i already told him this desire, and yes, he’s right… i should resign once i already find a new job… though he was asking why… i mean, he said if i don’t like the job, i just do good, and after 3 months, apply for a different position within the company…

see, what sucks about my job is that you are never sure of what’s going to happen next… unlike other call centers, you should master all the products of your accounts to be able to provide customer service… but i’m in a call center, taking orders for a lot of different products, for different companies… thus, mastering all those products is near impossible!! i dread everytime i had to go to work… because i might be taking calls for a product that i haven’t heard before… yeah, there are spiels available, but it’s a scripting you’ve seen for the first time… and you would really sound like you’re reading something…

and then there was him…

the last time we talked resulted to that… and actually, when i think of him, makes me not want to leave my current job immediately… not that we’re really in constant contact…

ah basta! all i know is that for my birthday, i’ll give myself the guts to tender my resignation…

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

