JUST A SMILE… haaayyy…

wala lang… this song really reminds me of him… his smile really brightens my dreadful days…

I wanna tell you everything easily / won’t you come up closer / I want to hear you breathe / I’m walking down the street / I’m lost at sea / But out of the crowd you smile / And you’re all i see You make me feel like i / Can get lost inside your eyes / I feel closer to the sky / When you save the day / With just a smile / Just a smile I wanna meet you someday soon / ’cause i know you in my mind / Everything will be different / When i have you right beside / You can take the whole wide world / With your boyish charm / But even as you pull me close / I won’t just stay in your arms You make me feel like i / Can get lost inside your eyes / I feel closer to the sky / When you save the day / With just a smile Well it’s for you and everyone / I thought i’ve searched the world in vain / Now look at me / And the search is done / We will never be the same / Not the same. You make me feel like i / Can get lost inside your eyes / I feel closer to the sky / When you save the day / With just a smile / Oh you make me feel like i / Can get lost inside your eyes / I feel closer to the sky / When you save the day / With just a smile Just a smile, a smile Just a smile

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

