just another valentines day…

hmmm… nope, i’m not going to be sarcastic about it, that i have yet to have a romantic valentine’s day for a change… guess i got used to not having anything to do one valentines… well, i can always show my love to those i really love, some other day, why should valentine’s be an excuse to be romantic?!

i spent my valentines day at home, with my mom, watching tv. we received a text message from my dad, and that actually made it complete…

i don’t have to rest my happiness on actually spending it with someone special (who’s a memeber of the opposite sex, other than my dad and bro) during valentines… i mean, there are more ways to be happy, right? aside from being in love with a person… i find happiness in knowing that God is always there to provide me all that i need (and the reason he’s not "providing" me a boyfriend right now is because he doesn’t want me to waste my time on someone who might not last…)

haay… another one of those reflective moments that i cannot really put into words… this was all i can come up with in this blog…

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

