new hair, new life…

once again, my hair is a witness of how greatly i am affected by events of my daily life…

i have this fear in me of seeing someone, after almost 3 years of not communicating, what-so-ever… seeing that someone with another, the one he left me for, the one he had to lie to me for, the one he had to hurt me for… in short, the one he loves so much more…

i don’t know how that’s going to affect me… i remember just recognizing a plate number last December made me go ballistic… i remember how my hair was again the victim of that incident (lost about 4 inches of hair, i think, for every letter of his nickname…) so, now i really wonder how i would react, how it would affect me, if seeing finally the face, oh, not only the face, but that whole person…

before, even if i do think about the driver owning that plate number i always remember, i almost always had someone else to think about… well, i think i have one, the one who makes me enjoy every minute of my life… the one whose face makes me smile (even laugh at times coz he’s really funny)… the one who almost always gives unsolicited advise…

the same person who doesn’t have any idea of how he affected my life… because those moments meant nothing to him…

the one who made me cut my hair one more time…

haayyy…

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

