>START LIVING!

>Today is the first day of the rest of my life!

I am appropriately renaming my blog, “Just Be Bevilicious” to start my reinvention… I am now a new woman, devoid of all negativity, bitterness, and characterized by strength, compassion, zest for life, and Love for the Almighty God!

Hey, don’t take this as some sort of religious acclamation, and my entry to a religious profession…  I am merely expressing this sudden burst of happiness i feel all over my veins.  I guess i have been blinded by things I thought would make me happy.  I realized i need not look further for happiness…  IT’S ALL AROUND ME!

It’s in the malls!  Malls have bookstores, coffee shops, department stores…  i have unlimited choices for all the books in the world, limitless time to sip my coffee while my nose on a book, and all the energy to roam around stores to find the perfect shoe, the perfect bag, the perfect blouse, the perfect dress, all of which might scream, “BUY ME, BUY ME!!!”

Alas, I’m still in the office… well, i need this job to supply me the resources to get my perfect things!

God bless!

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in happiness, love for life, perfect, shopping. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

