>A little better…

>Tomorrow, my good friend and churchmate, Mhel Conato, will finally tie the knot… I will be there to witness it, and i will be one of those who will render some songs for the pair… She can finally bury her bad memories, of tears cried, of hurtful words spoken, all from a former love, as her fiance, her second boyfriend, is finally, the man she will spend the rest of her life with… =)

Mhel is one of those girls who has finally learned that she is destined for married life.  For all the girls who wanted to marry, she’s one of those who has felt that life is a little better when you share it with someone, especially if that someone feels the same.  Loves her, needs her, will be with her for richer or for poorer, in sickness and in health, as long as they both shall live…

I dreamed of this kind of life.  I know that life is good, but it gets a little better if you could spend the good things in life with someone… someone you love, someone you are committed to, someone who is going to be there for you through think and thin… someone who you will marry, have kids with, grow old with…  who this person is, I’m not very sure. He may be someone I dated before, or one of my ex’s, someone I already met, or could be someone i haven’t met yet.  But i believe that there is someone out there for me.  Someone whom I could serve God with, someone who is going to give me all the love I deserve, and someone who deserves all my love.  Someone who would be my partner, my best friend, my confidante, my support… and someone who would allow me to be the same things he can be to me…

To my future husband, I wait for you.  Should i have done something that is pulling me away from you, I’m sorry. It’s just that I’m not sure when, where, and how your identity will be revealed… But i truly believe you’re just out there… also wondering, waiting, when, where and how my identity will be revealed to you…

*hugs*

God bless!

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in dreams, future, happy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

