>Identity Crisis

>This crisis came so unexpectedly for a 27 year old lady like me. I mean, people usually have their quarter life crisis at 25, then midlife crisis when they reach near 50. Me, I experienced the quarter life crisis a year ago, when I was a year older than the quarter of a century.

Now, I think I have known myself better the past year. I have treated myself better, have gained some self-confidence in the process, and of course, last but not the least, have offered much of myself in service of God unlike before…

Okay, my identity crisis does not call for any self-realization or actualization of anything I wanted to have and be in life. It’s not as meditative as the reasons mentioned about. It’s actually almost short of being light. It involves sleeping…

I used to sleep more than 6 hours a day; now it’s cut in half. It’s only almost 10 pm, and i’m feeling groggy already… Have to motivate myself to keep awake… 2 more descriptions to go! After that, I’m outta here, and can’t wait to be in dream land.

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

