>My version of Deck the Halls…

>Walk the halls while getting scratchy, chaka talaga la la la la
Itchy blotches on my body, chaka talaga la la la la
Cannot take my anti-histamine, badtrip na chaka pa talaga
Else, the whole day I’ll be drowsy, pupungay mata, may eyebags pa…
Makakatulog na, maya-maya…
Pag nahuli ni boss, sisante naaaaaahhhh!!!!!

[darn this allergy, so early in the morning… so I was able to compose this in my head during my commute…]

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

