>My small cloud… :D

>Yesterday, I was in a dress. It was a bohemian inspired, garterized tube dress, with sort of a halter… Couldn’t really describe it, but I felt good wearing it. It was light, it felt refreshing, and with the shrug, I was giving people the feel of the beach… In cold January… 😀

I really felt pretty in my dress, and I know my crush noticed it… When he acknowledged my presence (i know he noticed the dress, because if he didn’t, he wouldn’t even notice me), I felt a song play in my head…

Just a smile – Barbie Almalbis

When I saw him, I felt like Barbie Almalbis on this video, and he’s my Sam Milby… waaah! hmmm, pwede rin…

[oh my God, if he reads this, he would know that I like him!!! waaah!!!]

so? naku! do something new this 2011… what’s that going to be? I’ll try not to let him know that I actually feel something for him… Pakipot-mode on overdrive!

So that was my small cloud yesterday. Just noticed me, we saw each other, and I think I already saw the future… waaaahhh!!!

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

