>I might be back soon…

>After much pondering, I am actually ready to decide…

After 2 sickly days, I finally have a clear head (with a few clouded thoughts at isolated times during the day) to make the decision…

After spending hours just writing about Santa Claus (and it’s nearing February, oh my…), I now know why I feel things I haven’t really felt before…

After writing 2 musings before this one, I now know that I am actually just blabbing…

Hay… It’s almost 3 in the morning… I need some sleep… I’ll probably miss staying up late during Fridays come March… hmm…

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

