>I will try…

>I don’t think I have been myself these past few days… I have been thinking about sad thoughts, and is actually shying away from my usual perkiness… Must be the hormones… Must be the cool breeze and the occasional rains… Must be the lack of sleep… Must be some pain that I have been feeling for quite some time now…

I will try to divert my thinking into believing that God always outdoes himself when it comes to blessings… I will try to always keep in mind that my actions affect my relationship with him… I will try to make people see God in me again… I will try to wear a genuine smile and a sincere sparkle in my eyes…

I will try not to be so moved listening to worship songs… I will try not to be so emotional when thinking about how many time I have sinned, and how many times God has forgiven me because I repented… I will try not to be too sensitive when it comes to faith, and be narrow-minded about the beliefs of others…

I will again try to stay positive amidst all the emotional, mental, and physical trials I am currently facing… I will again try to keep an open mind when it comes to dealing with people and situations… I will again try to make every little thing I do an offering to the Lord, so that I would be more motivated to do better…

I will now try to sleep without any doubts and worries… I will now try to just hand all of my concerns over to the Lord, and just be aware that I need to trust Him more… I will now try to go back to my perky and positive self, and once again inflict others of my pizazz and charm…

I will try…

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

