>Songs that got me emotional…

>The following songs are in my playlist… Most are from Hillsong, some, I don’t remember… I remember listening to my player these past few days, and trying to hold back tears while I’m commuting, or while walking around the mall, or simply listening to it as I write my articles…

1. Here I am to Worship
2. Hosanna
3. From the Inside Out
4. Still
5. You’ll come
6. I can only imagine
7. Blessed

So far, that’s it…

Sometimes, it’s really hard to hold back my tears… So, I’d rather listen to these in the comforts of my home, perhaps inside my room… through my laptop or my mp3 player… and just give myself some time alone to listen to what God might have to say…

Hay… I might still be in that low point…
Should find comfort in the Lord…
I’m sorry, it’s just so hard…

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

