skipped a beat

I remember when I had my very first kiss with my boyfriend [oh, I’ve had 2 already, so I’ve had 2 first kisses already… naks!], I have felt something in my chest. It was this feeling that my heart somehow skipped a beat. And even the memory of that first kiss made my heart skip a beat every time…

Now, I’m currently single… I don’t have a boyfriend… But I am currently into someone… That someone who makes me feel like I’m on cloud 9…

But he wasn’t the one who caused my heart to skip that one beat again…

He was actually someone that’s, well, not really unlikely, because I think I’ve had a crush on him since last summer… [err… summer fling? nah!] But there was actually one time, I just thought about him, and maybe I got a little excited to see him after a long while… hmm…

no! I’m supposed to be on Cloud 9! My small cloud is developing into a cirrus cloud… then to a stratus… then to a cumulus… cumulu-nimbus… then ultimately, the nimbus cloud… I’ll be DRENCHED soon!

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in kilig moments, Love and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

