I miss you, too… :D

[done with the bitchy… in time for the divine…]

now, this one’s actually about someone…

I just wanna thank you for ending my office hours in a really nice note. Despite my tummy ache and my feeling a little down, you managed to put a smile on my face, that I was able to carry up until dinner, and even when I already got home…

When you said that you missed me, I don’t know why, but I felt a little giddy [I think that’s now the English term for ‘kilig’]… I’d like to spend a bit more time with you, but you know I couldn’t stay… And I’m thankful that you understood…

For those days that I wasn’t able to see you, well, I miss you too… Stay sweet… đŸ˜€

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in kilig moments, Love and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

