>If It’s Love…

> I chose him…

I reviewed my Novena To God’s Love, and he seemed to fit one dream I had… He was God-centered, he was responsible, he was a good son, and he was a really nice person. Being smart, good-looking and tall (based on my standards) engineer all came as bonuses. Not to mention his having a good singing voice [yeah, I have heard snippets of his singing…], his being a gentleman, and his being a very sweet guy. I’d say he was truly a great catch…

But he chose her…

They have known each other for a long time. They were friends, they became lovers, almost got married, but broke up. But he loved her so much that he stood by her, and they became best friends. They share a lot of things together. The love for gaming and adventure. And the love for each other. Despite the bad things that he said she has done to him, he was still there, and now he’s trying it again with her…

Now, if it truly is love… I might have been a martyr again… I want to be friends with both of them, and I believe they both want that, too… They would want me to pray for them, and I will… They would want to take this second chance and come out successful in it…

As for me, I chose him… and that was it…

Couldn’t even continue this blog anymore… Mind went blank…

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

