>waaah…

> I actually thought it would never happen to me, but it did…

Yesterday… I was overwhelmed with feelings I couldn’t understand… with things I couldn’t quite explain… I was physically present, but my mind seemed to wander miles away… Even if people tell me the same things over and over, it still couldn’t sink in to my system…

I already knew early in the morning, that something was not right…

No, it wasn’t the dress I wore (I love my red striped dress…)

No, it wasn’t the beige shoes…

But it was something in me…

It was before I went out of the office to find a pair of white pants… Before I found out that my waist line has gone up 2 inches… Before I read that note about commuters…

It was after I went to Paseo Center by myself for lunch, because my officemates already went ahead… It was after I ate that spicy hot shots from Kantineta that was almost all chicken skin… It was after that chocolate chip muffin I had for dessert… It was after the realization (for the nth time) that I was eating so much the past few days…

After getting some instructions from my senior officemate, I felt hardness at my temples, and some squeezing in my sinus…

I went to the CR, brushed my teeth, then entered my favorite cubicle (refer to previous blog)…

No holds barred… put the toilet cover down, sat, and cried…

***

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

