Problems to Blessings

It has always been a recurring theme for most Feast talks and for most of the weekly Sunday masses I’ve been attending. I know that sometimes, the concept of turning problems into blessings seemed to be far from any possibility, though it lies upon one’s perspective. For me, it’s like an arrow pierced through my heart everytime, by a cute and cuddly cupid.

Yes, knowing that problems turn to blessings may be hard to fathom, but once a strong and powerful faith and trust in the Lord takes over the mind, heart, and soul, believing this is like breathing. It flows through my system regularly, involuntarily. It is a requirement for me to live, to go through the day, to live past the day for another bright tomorrow.

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Faith and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

