Love Expert

I was exchanging text messages with a friend earlier, who was still young. I was able to share with her some of my experiences about love and my past relationships. And she asked if I was already a love expert. I told her that I’m not. I have only experienced love, but I’m not an expert.

I guess when you have experienced love and being loved, you don’t necessarily become an expert on it… But it makes you wiser, especially when other people, or even your friends, experience the same thing…

However, i told her that only those currently in relationships, are credible in becoming experts.

yun lang, na-share ko lang… not so much depth… I’m sleepy na eh…

God bless!

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Love, relationship and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

