Project 52, week 3: Sick

Not only was I physically sick, but my WordPress App as well. My week 2 post was delayed, and so is this post. It is so sick…

Last week was a week I did not fully enjoy. I was nursing a terrible cold, and as the weekend approached, I had to endure a high fever. And for three days, I had to have that fever. Went to the Hospital by Sunday, and found out that I have UTI and respiratory tract infection.

Now, I need to drink at least 2 liters of water a day. Like I should drown! hahaha! At least I’m fever-free… đŸ™‚

Oh well, that capped off a week of humiliation, (well not really) after doing a cover of Adele’s “Someone Like you” during our Group’s victory party, and then going home a little past 10 in the evening.

I seem to be missing on my schedule… Good thing it’s only the third week.

God bless everyone!

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in healing, random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

