Reorganize

I have been maintaining a blog for as long as I can remember. This one is even the result of a “merge”, as 2 blog sites have closed down (F & M). And as I write and keep this blog updated, I get this random (but chronic) thought: how the heck did I come up with these categories?!

As I have matured in writing (uhm.. have I really?), I input tags and input categories in my entries, and sometimes they don’t make any sense! I think during the olden days (huwat?!?!) I got “categories” and “tags” mixed up. And since I don’t know how to remove any of the words I used, it just keeps piling up, and still makes no sense…

So there, so much for the 2-paragraph info. I just want to reiterate the fact that I need to reorganize. Prolly with my thoughts first.

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in challenge, motivation, random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

