gone….

I was such in a productive mood yesterday… Most of the items in my To-do checklist were checked! I had anointing of ease! And to reward myself of the many things I was able to do, I gave myself time to update my blog…

I had a little difficulty publishing my post. I was thinking that it must be the internet connection. So I just saved my blog in a local draft…

Which I now could not find…

It was such an inspired blog that I was typing faster than I can think. It’s like my fingers knew their places, and knew how to construct each line..

So, now that it’s gone, I’ll just try to compose one again. Still, can’t help but feel a bit sad about it..

About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

