How life has been and will be…

I have been married for 74 days… Things weren’t really quite what I expected, which can either be good or bad. Bad in the sense that some things were not prepared for; good in the sense that things are always exciting.

I am now a stay-at-home, 13-weeks-pregnant wife who has so much time in my hands, but cannot manage it well yet. Aside from the duties of domestication, I am seemingly subordinate to fatigue and sleepiness, as my body sustains a new being. Every day is exciting, as nap times are uncertain, and I have to make do with my awake schedule. I am hoping 2016 proves to be a better year than 2015. After all, having a baby in August is definitely an improvement from getting married last November.
In terms of my career, I continue to stay positive. The possibilities are endless, in terms of who to help in their finances through proper Financial Education and servicing through Insurance and Investment instruments. I am somehow fortunate to have been a part of a group that is very understanding of circumstances (I was not too fortunate with clients during the last quarter of 2015). Looking forward to talking to more people, although I would really try not to stress myself much for me and my baby’s sake.
In terms of other rackets, yes, I remain positive that projects will flow. I know I have not put myself too much out there, but I am doing all of my best every chance I get. I love what I do, and I love to please others with it. I know it starts low and slow, but it truly is a sure way to do it.
I remain faithful to God that He would provide because I continuously ask. I still have my fears and anxieties, as much as I want to be rid of them, but I think they serve as a way for me to keep my feet on the ground. I definitely will keep my head high, gazing up to my Maker, hopeful of all the wonderful things He has yet in store for my life and the life He truly wants me to live. 🙂
About angelbevz

I'm a girl full of contradictions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

